Your Local Staff

The Salvation Army staff here in Kalamazoo is ready to serve you and our community

You may contact any of the following Kalamazoo staff members at (269) 344-6119.

Major Keith Welch, Corps Officer – ext. 203,

keith_welch@usc.salvationarmy.org

Major Sherrie Welch, Corps Officer – ext. 207,

sherrie_welch@usc.salvationarmy.org

Maria Almaguer, Program Director – ext. 212,

maria_almaguer@usc.salvationarmy.org

Joel Clark, Business Administrator – ext. 206,

joel_clark@usc.salvationarmy.org

Craig Smith, Director of Development & Volunteers - ext. 208,

craig_smith@usc.salvationarmy.org

Rhoda Clark, Office Administrator – ext. 211,

rhoda_clark@usc.salvationarmy.org

Kevin Davis, Head Custodian – ext. 200

Terri George, Staff Assistant – ext. 201,

terri_george@usc.salvationarmy.org

Jessica Higgins, Receptionist/Office Manager – ext. 202,

jessica_higgins@usc.salvationarmy.org

Adam Tollerud, Director of Student & Young Adult Ministries/Community Center – ext. 209,

adam_tollerud@usc.salvationarmy.org

Andrea Meinema, Case Managerext. 209,

andrea_meinema@usc.salvationarmy.org

Iesha Patterson, Case Manager - ext. 213

iesha_patterson@usc.salvationarmy.org


Recent Stats

  • 4,007 - Kids served through Toy Shop
  • 2,360- People served with food
  • 825 - Christmas Baskets
  • 773- Households receiving Utility Assistance
  • 600 - Thanksgiving Baskets
Subscribe to our Newsletter

Follow Us On...

Archives

Categories

Latest Media

 

USA Central Territory, Western Michigan Northern Indiana Division Kalamazoo Corps
1700 S. Burdick St., Kalamazoo MI 49001-2714 - p: 269-344-6119 f: 269-344-1163